Reviews

Reviewed on The Knot 9/26/2015

“From Hollywood Glam to Casual Chic, kick off your Wedding with an invitation That Makes a statement.” Like a bride with a demanding and exquisite taste. I first read this paragraph in its website StationeryBliss.com and I was very curious to visit them… but when I finally visited its showroom and I met them , I received the best attention that I have ever received from any wedding vendor, I was really impressed! Their designs are gorgeous !!! They have the best selection in the market for invitations. All the invitations are a dream come true!! with elegance, style and all custom made, so they can create your own invitation according to the style you’re looking for. When you meet Marilyn, she will give you the best advice and she will be guiding you in all the process to make your wedding invitations look spectacular and unlike any invitation you’ve seen at any website or any invitation store. She will make you feel like an special bride with her sweet personality and professionalism. The details of these invitations are spectacular and your guests will be impressed when they receive your invitation. If you’re looking for your wedding invitations …. just call them! This is where you will find the most beautiful and chic wedding invitations that you will see in your life … This will be your WOW factor in your wedding for sure! Stationery Bliss is the ideal place and their designs will make you feel like Happy Bride!!!

____________________

Reviewed on The Knot 8/19/2015 Paulette S

I had visited a lot of vendors websites and there was nothing that stood out. We wanted something traditional/formal but with personality and we got just that. We are so happy with our invites and all of our guests say they have never seen anything like it. Classy yet elegant. Thank you, Marilyn!

____________________

Reviewed on The Knot 8/13/2015 Peter

Amazing…….. well done. Thank you.

____________________

Reviewed on The Knot 7/05/2015 yeniset p

My wedding invitations could not be more beautiful all my guest were impressed by them I could not picked a better place to do them I went looking for a few places before but I never liked anything. However, when Marilyn the owner told that we can do what we wanted any designed I could not believe it this is the best place for invitations, guest list, and table numbers.

____________________

Reviewed on The Knot 6/25/2015 amy b

Our invitations were the most gorgeous, talked about invitations, anyone we know has ever received. We have been told they are on display in our friend’s houses! We went with the scroll invite delivered in a tube and it made such an amazing statement and completely set the tone for our wedding. Everything was prepared perfectly, on time, with ease and made the start to wedding planning an easy one! Thanks Marilyn for helping make my wedding gorgeous from the start!

____________________

Highly Recommend

Reviewed on The Knot 4/27/2015 Natasha V

Marilyn and her team were an absolute pleasure to work with throughout the whole wedding invitation process. She took the time to sit down with us and was very helpful in bringing our vision to life. The end result was much more than I could have ever asked for. We are absolutely in love with our invitations, so much so, that we went back to do our wedding menu’s with them. They are very helpful throughout the whole process and once you give them everything they need, the turnaround time on the fulfillment is extremely efficient. Two thumbs up for Stationery Bliss!

____________________

Stunning invitations!

Reviewed on The Knot 4/24/2015

Stationery Bliss created the most beautiful invitations for my daughter’s Bat Mitzvah. They are so gorgeous I want to have one framed! Marilyn was extremely helpful in guiding me through the selection process and all my questions. An absolute 10+!

____________________

Beautiful Invitations!

Reviewed on The Knot 4/16/2015 Natalia S

Stationery Bliss created the most beautiful invitations for us. I couldn’t believe how great they looked! Exceptional customer service and everything arrived as told. Thank you so much!

____________________

Couldn’t be Happier!

Reviewed on The Knot 4/14/2015 Ana R

My fiancée and I were looking for a place that wasn’t your cookie cutter invitations place, and this place is it! Marilyn dedicates time and sits with you to see what you would like. We went to another place and all we got was “no we can’t do that”; well not here! Our save the dates are absolutely perfect, we can’t wait to see the invitations! We highly recommend Stationery Bliss!

____________________

More than I expected!

Reviewed on The Knot 3/11/2015 Giovanna S

My invitations came out better than I ever imagined! They are absolutely stunning! The owners were very polite and helpful and the attention to detail was impeccable!!! I recommend this vendor to anyone who wants the best product in the market.

____________________

Reviewed on Google Maps Kayla Cruz
6 months ago
Just placed my order for my wedding invitations!!! Awesome experience! Can’t wait to see them 🙂

____________________

Beautiful Invitations

Reviewed on The Knot 1/06/2015 Diana A

I ordered my invitations from Stationery Bliss because I instantly fell in love with the laser work they do. My invitations were unlike any other wedding invitations I had ever seen. I received so much praise from my guests that it made the cost completely worth it. If you want unique and beautiful invitations that your guests will talk about and remember forever then Stationery Bliss is the place to go.

____________________

We LOVE our Invitations!!!

Reviewed on Wedding Wire 10/31/2014

Our wedding invitations came out stunning!! During our initial meeting with Stationery Bliss, we communicated our classic and elegant style and theme for our wedding. They not only captured that in our invitation design, but exceeded our expectations. A majority of our guest made it a point to express how beautiful our invitations were. Thank you very much for making our gorgeous wedding invitations, and thank you for going above and beyond to make the process such a pleasure! I highly recommend using Stationery Bliss! Your invitations will be as beautiful and memorable as ours!

____________________

Our wedding started when we saw our names in print!

Reviewed on Wedding Wire 10/27/2014

When I looked at our wedding invitations I knew that our wedding was really happening. All the planning, all the checklist, all the fittings, boxes and bags of endless shopping, didn’t mean anything until I actually saw our wedding invitation in print. There’s something about seeing an invitation with our names on it that made our experience so real. Nothing compares to how formal our wedding invitation came out as opposed to our bridal shower invitation that we had done on-line. We now have the invitation on display and every morning when I pass by and take a peek and smile. Just seeing his name and my name in official print just makes me so happy. Thanks for all your help!!

____________________

Definitely the most creative invitations

Reviewed on Wedding Wire 10/27/2014

This place has the best and most original invitations I have ever seen!!! We were offered so many options and possibilities we had a hard time picking and choosing! We finally settled on a laser cut design with our initials cut out and carried the design to our menus, place cards and programs. We also opted for their acrylic seating chart and a glitter monogram for the sweet heart table. Very original our guests loved them! Thank you all for making our wedding so beautiful

____________________

April 18

Reviewed on Wedding Wire Sheila L

Ms Marilyn was very professional and attentive to me, my wedding planner and maid of honor. I live all the way in Miami and I drove all the way to her store and I could tell u that I didn’t regret it. Thank u Marilyn for your time and the fact u worked around my budget !!!!

____________________

Wedding Invitations

Reviewed on Wedding Wire  10/27/2014

We visited several vendors in the Miami and Coral Gables area, but the quality, price and variety offered at Stationery Bliss contributed to our decision of selecting them. Marilyn and her staff are very helpful, flexible and accommodating. Stationery Bliss provides a unique and personalization experience that turned my ideas with her talent into the most beautiful wedding invitations my guest have ever seen. I have received multiple emails, phone calls and comments about the quality , elegance and execution of our laced tri-fold wedding invitation. The pricing is very reasonable and significantly less than some of the other stores without sacrificing quality and personalization. Marilyn and her staff helped in coordinating every detail, from the bridal shower invitations and giveaways at the bridal shower to our wedding invitations, seating chart, church program, menus, etc. I currently live in a different state and between her and my mother they have arranged everything and Marilyn did an amazing job at including me in the decision making process via email and face time. We have been highly satisfied with our experience and recommend Stationery Bliss for all and any occasions with no reservations.

____________________

Amazing service and quality of work!

Reviewed on The Knot 7/10/2014 Mayleen W

Firstly, the owners were extremely friendly. They guided us through the invitation process. They made it seem extremely easy. They had such an attention to detail and personalized every single aspect of our invitation. When in doubt, they made suggestions for wording. Wording I felt was the hardest aspect of our wedding invitations. We had no idea how many different types of ways an invitation could be worded. We said to them basically what and who we wanted on that invitation and they gave us options to choose from. Since we have sent out the invitations, we have received numerous compliments on how gorgeous our invitations came out. I can’t accept these compliments because the real compliments should go to Stationery Bliss.

____________________

Gorgeous Invitations

Reviewed on Wedding Wire 6/25/2015 Amy B

Our invitations were the most gorgeous, talked about invitations, anyone we know has ever received. We have been told they are on display in our friend’s houses! We went with the scroll invite delivered in a tube and it made such an amazing statement and completely set the tone for our wedding. Everything was prepared perfectly, on time, with ease and made the start to wedding planning an easy one! Thanks Marilyn for helping make my wedding gorgeous from the start!

____________________

Highly Recommend

Reviewed on Wedding Wire 4/27/2015 Natasha V

Marilyn and her team were an absolute pleasure to work with throughout the whole wedding invitation process. She took the time to sit down with us and was very helpful in bringing our vision to life. The end result was much more than I could have ever asked for. We are absolutely in love with our invitations, so much so, that we went back to do our wedding menu’s with them. They are very helpful throughout the whole process and once you give them every thing they need, the turnaround time on the fulfillment is extremely efficient. Two thumbs up for Stationery Bliss!

____________________

Beautiful Invitations

Reviewed on 7/29/2014 Giselle o

Our Wedding invitations came out beautiful. Marilyn put us at ease and was very helpful in helping us create the perfect invitation. I highly recommend.

____________________

Beautiful!

Reviewed on 7/22/2014

The variety of the different designs made finding the perfect invitation easy, the service is great and the quality even better. Totally worth the price!

Leave a Reply